Our Supporters

Thank you to all our supporters.

We couldn’t carry our work on without the local community’s support. We are hugely grateful to all our supporters below who have supported us financially in 2022/23.

Although our work falls under the umbrella of the national Citizens Advice,  at Citizens Advice South Gloucestershire we operate as a small, independent charity dependent on grants and donations, no matter how small. To find our public financial accounts, please visit our page at the Charity Commission website.

Funding from our supporters makes it possible for us to continue providing vital advice for people in South Gloucestershire. If you are a local South Gloucestershire Parish council, local business or grant-making trust who would like to support our work for 2023/4 in general or specific project, please do get in touch.

We would like to thank Mangotsfield and Castle Green URC Church and Renishaw Community Fund for their recent donations, as well as Marshfield Farm Ice Cream, Morrisons Yate and Tesco Extra Yate for donated prizes.

Supporters - Yate Town Council logo
Yate Town Council
Supporters - Stock Gifford Parish Council logo
Stock Gifford Parish Council
Supporters - Emersons Green Town Council
Emersons Green Town Council
Supporters - Comic Relief
Comic Relief Local Communities
Supporters - Dodington Parish Council
Dodington Parish Council
Supporters - Patchway Town Council logo
Patchway Town Council
Supporters - Merlin Housing
Merlin Housing
Supporters - Quartet Community Foundation logo
Quartet Community Foundation
Supporters - Thornbury Town Council logo
Thornbury Town Council
Supporters - South Gloucestershire Council logo
South Gloucestershire Council
Supporters -Bradley Stoke Town Council logo
Bradley Stoke Town Council's logo
Supporters - Wessex Water
Wessex Water
Supporters - Asda Foundation
The ASDA Foundation

Other Supporters

  • Acton Turnville Parish Council
  • Almondsbury Parish Council
  • Alveston Parish Council
  • Badminton Parish Council
  • Bitton Parish Council
  • Charfield Parish Council
  • Cromhall Parish Council
  • Doynton Parish Council
  • Dyrham and Hinton Parish Council
  • Frampton Cotterell Parish Council
  • Hanham Abbots Parish Council
  • Hawkesbury Parish Council
  • JR and SA Brooks Charitable Trust
  • Oldbury on Severn Parish Council
  • Oldland Parish Council
  • Pucklechurch Parish Council
  • Rockhampton Parish Council
  • Sodbury Town Council
  • Thornbury Town Trust
  • Tytherington Parish Council
  • Wickwar Parish Council